gear, shoes

Testing the Spira Stinger 2

Run testing the Spira Stinger 2. Normally run minimalist. Thought these were gimmicky. But I find myself wanting to put these back on day after day. They do indeed seem to put a bit o’ spring in my step.
Run testing the Spira Stinger 2. Normally run minimalist. Thought these were gimmicky. But I find myself wanting to put these back on day after day. They do indeed seem to put a bit o’ spring in my step.

I ran them by the sports chiro before wearing. He said go ahead and give them a try. I normally wear the Brooks Green Silence. Will post longer-term findings eventually.

One thought on “Testing the Spira Stinger 2

Leave a Reply

